BJP will probably remain four states, including an important political Uttar Pradesh in to free up, where the first page is 30 years of power. Party Party Aam Aadami party (AAP) struck gold in Punjab, eight-year status of the second State of Delhi. In Goa, Uttarakhand and Manipur also BJP is a distance.

Also Read: IPL 2022: The 5 oldest players this season

"This shows AAP is the natural and national replacement of the Congress," said Raghav Chadha, who ran the Punjab campaign for his party, in an exclusive interview to NDTV, shortly after it emerged that AAP is set to make government in the state. Both the Congress's biggest leaders in Punjab - Chief Minister Charanjit Singh Channi and state unit boss Navjot Singh Sidhu - were trailing, as counting of votes entered the third hour on Thursday. Amarinder Singh, former Chief Minister, loses from his constituency of Patiala Urban seat.

Also Read: Russia conquers Ukraine Nuclear Plant Hours After Attack

In Uttar Pradesh, BJP is a successful anti-Incumbency and marked to win nearly 300 seats. The party leads 266 seats, while the Samjwadi party sits mainly in 128. The leaders belonged to the most important Minister Yogi Adityanath from Gorakhpur, Akhilesh Yadav from Karhal. The majority mark in the 403-member legislative assembly is 202.

Election trends show the BJP has extended its lead in Uttarakhand with the Congress trailing in the hill state. The BJP is leading in 42 seats while the Congress is leading in 25 in Uttarakhand assembly elections, as per the trends at 1 pm.

Also Read: West Indies Stun England By 7 Runs In ICC Women's World Cup Thriller

Election trends show that BJP had extended lead in Uttarakhand with congress traveling in the state. BJP leads 42 seats, while Congress 25 leads in Uttarakhand.

BJP was leads in 18 Assembly seats of Goa, while Congress is especially 12, because the last trends are available to get 40 cities. Aaam Aadmi Party (AAPA) claims that victory in two seats in Goa. Party leader Atishi has said that AAP's Captain Venzy Viegas and Cruz Silva have won in Benaulim and Velim, respectively.

Also Read: Deepak Chahar of Chennai Super Kings will miss half of IPL 2022 due to injury

The BJP is just short of majority though it is set to become the single largest party in Manipur, suggest election trends. Meanwhile, BJP's Chief Minister N Biren Singh has won from the Heingang seat by around 18,000 votes.